Home

  How we invest

  Our Portfolio

  Our Team

  Contact us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Address:

Megu Capital Ltd.
Arthur Cox Building
Earlsford Terrace
Dublin
2
Ireland

 

To submit a business plan:

Click here to use the submission form to submit an executive summary to MEGU Capital. To insure that your summary is reviewed, please do not submit it by any other electronic means.

 

To contact us:

Xavier Azalbert
x.azalbert@megu-capital.com

Francois Bouche
f.bouche@megu-capital.com

David Hanf
d.hanf@megu-capital.com

Dr. Gerhard Huber
g.huber@megu-capital.com

Michael Janssen
m.janssen@megu-capital.com

Stefan Roever
s.roever@megu-capital.com

 


Web site and all contents Copyright MEGU Capital Ltd. 2005, All rights reserved.
Impressum